Action Jackson (2014) – Ajay Devgn’s New Movie

Action Jackson is a Bollywood action movie directed by Prabhudeva. The film features Ajay Devgan, Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam and Manasvi Mamgai in lead roles.

, Action Jackson (2014) – Ajay Devgn’s New Movie

Cast and Crew of Action Jackson (2014):
Movie: Action Tyson
Release Date: April 11, 2014
Genre: Comedy, Action
Studio / Distributor: Baba Arts Limited Production
Music Label: T-Series
Starring: Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Yaami Gautam, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Manasvi Mamgai
Director: Prabhu Dheva
Producer: Gordhan Tanwani
Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya
Director of Photography: Vijay Kumar Arora
Action Director: S Ravi Varman
Art Director: R K Nagu
Choreographer: Vishnu Deva

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button