Music Albums

Dil Di Diwangi – Feroz Khan’s New Album is Out

Feroz Khan’s New Punjabi Music Album ‘Dil Di Diwangi’ is Out Now on iTunes. Album contains 8 tracks by various Lyricists Shri Harjindar Bal ji, Manjit Pandori etc. Music in the album is composed by Gurmeet Singh. Album is released under T-Series.

Order Now From iTunes:

Album: Dil Di Diwangi
Singer: Feroz Khan
Music Composer: Gurmeet Singh
Lyrics: Harjinder Bal and More
Music Label: T-Series

Feroz Khan, Punjabi Album

Lyrics from Dil Di Diwangi – Feroz Khan:

1. Feroz Khan – Teri Saunh Lyrics – Manjit Pandori
2. Feroz Khan – Ho Gaya Zamana Lyrics – Harjinder Bal
3. Feroz Khan – Jogi Lyrics
4. Feroz Khan – Ho Nahi Sakda Lyrics – Shinder Sattowal

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button