plan cul gratuit - plan cul bordeaux - voyance gratuite en direct

Winners of PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2015 – Complete List

Diljit Dosanjh won 2 awrds Best Pop Vocalist Male and Most Popular Song of the year for his track ‘Patiala Peg’.

Jazzy B has Got 3 awards. He was nominated in 6 categories including wins of ‘Best Duet Vocalist Award – Mittran De Boot Ft Kaur B’ and Best Non Resident Punjabi Vocalist for Singhan Dian Gaddiyan.

Preet Harpal has got 2 awards – One of them is for song Nashe ( Best Song with a Message) penned by Ravi Raj. He was nominated in 7 categories.
Lakhwinder Wadali won the Best Folk Pop Album award for his music album Ranjhana. He was nominated in 2 categories.

Awards For Best Music Video Goes To Diary By Amrinder Gill. Sukh Sanghera was the man behind Diary’s video.

Award For Best Music Director For A Single Goes To Desiroutz For Haar Jaani Aa.

Award for Best Non Resident Punjabi Album : Sukshinder Shinda for Collaboration 3.

The Award For Best Non Resident Punjabi Music Director Goes To Dr Zeus For Judaa 2.

Lifetime Achievement Award: Wadali Brothers for their contribution to Punjabi Music Industry.

Best Debut Vocalist (Male) – 2 Winners – Aarsh Benipal For Goli & Rang Sanwla (He Was Awarded For 2 Songs) & C Jay Malhi For Kasoor.

Award For Best Debut Vocalist (Female) – Satvir Sidhu For Stunning Jatti.

Award For Best Music Director For An Album – (2 Winners) – Atul Sharma For Folk Collaboration & B Praak Themuzicmaniac For Shayar.

Best Music Video Director – (2 Winners) – Rimpy Prince For Black Suit Preet Harpal & Virsa Arts For Joker.

Awards For Best Lyricist Goes To (2 Winners) – Happy Raikoti For Diary & Veet Baljit For Beri

Award For Best Music Video Of A Religious Song (Non Traditional) Goes To “Shukar Dateya” By Prabh Gill

Award For Best Religious Album (Non Traditional) Goes To “Gurmukh Pyareo” By Geeta Zaildar

Award For Best Music Video Of A Religious Song (Traditional) Goes To “Sach Sahib Mera” By Bibi Arvinder Pal Kaur Ji.

Award For Best Religious Album Traditional Goes To “Meri Patian” By Bhai Jaskaran Singh Ji.

Best Comedy Album Award Goes To Sudesh Lahiri & Bharti Singh For Album Lehri Saab.

Best Sound Recording Award Goes To PBN For Phatte Chuk Di.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Back to top button