plan cul gratuit - plan cul bordeaux - voyance gratuite en direct

Winners of 20th Annual Screen Awards 2014

Winners of 20th Annual Screen Awards 2014

The Screen Awards, (previously named Star Screen Awards), is an annual awards ceremony held in India honoring professional excellence in the Bollywood Film Industry. The nomination and award selection is done by a panel of distinguished professionals from the industry.

Winners,Annual,Screen Awards,2014

Best Actor – Male:
Farhan Akhtar – Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Best Film:
Bhaag Mikha Bhaag

Best Actor In A Supporting Role – Male:
Saurabh Shukla – Jolly LLB

Best Actor In A Negative Role:
Rishi Kapoor – D-Day

Best Actor In A Comic Role (Male/Female):
Richa Chadda – Fukrey

Best Child Artist:
Japtej Singh – Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Most Promising Newcomer (Female):
Aida Ei-Kashef – Ship Of Theseus

Best Music:
Pritam – Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

Best Playback Singer -Male:
Arijit Singh – Tum Hi Ho – Aashiqui 2

Best Lyrics:
Swanand Kirkire – Maanjha – Kai Po Che

Best Screenplay:
Hansal Mehta, Sameer Gautam Singh & Apurva Asrani – Shahid

Best Editing:
Deepa Bhatia – Kai Po Che

Best Costume:
Anju Modi, Maxima Basu – Ram-Leela

Popular Choice Female (Popular):
Deepika Padukone – Ram-Leela, Chennai Express, Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

Jodi Award:
Aditya Roy Kapur And Shraddha Kapoor

Ramnath Goenka Memorial Award:
Madras Cafe

Best Director:
Shoojit Sircar – Madras Cafe

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Amitabh Bachchan

Special Jury Award:
Anand Gandhi – Ship Of Theseus

Best Cinematography:
S. Ravi Varman – Ram-Leela

Best Action:
Manohar Verma – Madras Cafe

Most Promising Newcomer – Male (Marathi):
Prathamesh Parab – Balak Palak

Most Promising Newcomer – Female (Marathi):
Shriya Pilgaonkar – Ekul Ti Ek

Best Actor (Female):
Deepika Padukone – Ram-Leela, Chennai Express

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female):
Swara Bhaskar – Raanjhanaa

Best Actor In A Negative Role (Female):
Shilpa Shukla – BA Pass

Best Ensemble Cast:
Club 60

Most Promising Newcomer (Male):
Sushant Singh Rajput – Kai Po Che

Most Promising Debut Director:
Ritesh Batra – The Lunchbox

Best Background Score:
Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy – Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Best Playback Singer (Female):
Shreya Ghoshal – Sun Raha Hai Na Tu – Aashiqui 2

Best Story:
Mohan Sikka – BA Pass

Best Dialogue:
Sameer Gautam Singh – Shahid

Best Sound Design:
Biswadeep Chatterjee – Madras Cafe

Best Special Effects:
Red Chillies – Krrish 3

Best Choreography:
Remo D’souza – Badtameez – Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

Popular Choice (Male):
Shah Rukh Khan – Chennai Express

Outstanding Contribution To Cinema:
Ronnie Screwvala


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button