Punjabi Song Lyrics

All Songs from Satinder Sartaaj’s Latest Music Album Seven Rivers (2019)

Sartaaj Seven Rivers

Seven Rivers is the title of Latest Punjabi Music Album by Internationally known Satinder Sartaaj. Music of the album is made by Beat Ministers and all the songs of the album are written by Sartaaj himself.

In his own words

This is an affectionate expression towards the Ancient Geography of my Motherland & a manifestation about the value of Water for our beautiful planet Earth. I am dedicating these 7 Songs to 7 Rivers for making us more aware & connected to this boon of Nature. ਨਜ਼ਰਾਨਾ ਕਬੂਲ ਕਰਨਾ ਜੀ . #Sartaaj

Music Album Seven Rivers
Singer Satinder Sartaj
Music Beat Minister
Lyrics Satinder Sartaj
Music Label Saga Hits

Album Seven Rivers consists of 7 tracks and the first track “Gurmukhi da Beta” is already out. Here is the list of all the songs and with each release, we’ll update the content of all the songs.

੧: ਗੁਰਮੁਖੀ ਦਾ ਬੇਟਾ { ਸਤਲੁਜ }
1. Gurmukhi Da Beta { Sutlej }

੨: ਪਿਆਰ ਦੇ ਮਰੀਜ਼ { ਚੇਨਾਬ }
2. Pyar De Mareez { Chenab }

੩: ਤਵੱਜੋ { ਸਿੰਧ }
3. Twajjo { Sindh }

੪: ਹਮਾਇਤ { ਬਿਆਸ }
4. Hamayat { Beas }

੫: ਬਾਕੀ ਜਿਵੇਂ ਕਹੋਂਗੇ {ਜਿਹਲਮ}
5: Baki Jive’n Kahonge {Jhelum}

੬:ਦਹਿਲੀਜ਼ {ਘੱਗਰ}
6: Dehleez {Ghaggar}

੭: ਮਤਵਾਲੀਏ { ਰਾਵੀ }
7. Matwaliye { Raavi }

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button